New board members at GRPC, and both Abu Dhabi Sports and Cycling Clubs

7/3/2019 12:00:00 AM Share this:

HH Sheikh Nahyan bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Sports Council, has restructure the board of directors of Ghantoot Racing and Polo Club (GRPC), Abu Dhabi Sports Cub and Abu Dhabi Cycling Club.

HH Sheikh Falah bin Zayed Al Nahyan remains Chairman of GRPC and HE Saeed bin Haufan Al Mansouri as Vice Chairman.

The members are; Matar Suhail Al Yabhouni, Fares Suhail Al Yabhouni, Abdullah Mohammed Ahmed Abdullah Dasmal Al Suwaidi, Nasser Abdullah Salem Saeed Al Shamsi, Ali Salem Hamad Masoud Al Marri.

The Abu Dhabi Sports Club is headed by HE Mohammed Mubarak Al Mazrouei as Chairman members include HE Saif Mohammed Ali Al Hajri, Mohammed bin Thaloub Al Derai, Mansour Mohammed Saeed Al Dhahiri and Ahmed Mohsen Mahfouz.

HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum is Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Abu Dhabi Cycling Club.

HE Mattar Suhail Al Yabhouni is President and HE Khalid bin Shaiban Al Muhairi Vice President. The members include Rasha Issa Al Masim Buhameed, Sultan Khalifah Hasom Al Darmaki and Dr. Johan Mikkel Peters.

The new board of directors will serve for three-year periods from the date of decree issued by HH Sheikh Nahyan.